Staff

You can reach all of our staff at (415) 346-3740. Extensions are listed below.

JennyJennifer Friedenbach, Executive Director
jfriedenbach@cohsf.org
x 306
IMG_1046Jason Law, Finance Coordinator
jasonlaw@cohsf.org
x 307
Photo on 2-2-16 at 10.33 PMLesley Haddock, Development Coordinator
lhaddock@cohsf.org
x 303
37898_414738479701_6133652_nBob Offer-Westort, Street Sheet Editor
boffer-westort@cohsf.org
x 309
Lisa-MarieLisa Marie Alatorre, Human Rights Organizer
lmalatorre@cohsf.org
x 312
Screen shot 2016-06-02 at 1.10.23 PMKelley Cutler, Human Rights  Organizer              kcutler@cohsf.org                                x 312
MiguelMiguel Carrera, Housing Justice Organizer
mcarrera@cohsf.org
x 319
JesusJesus Perez, Senior Volunteer
jesus6082003@yahoo.com
x314
IrmaIrma Nunez, Peer Organizer
inunez@cohsf.org
x314
IMG_0356Julia D’Antonio
jdantonio@cohsf.org
x 318
We work closely with allies who work in the COH office:
WillWill Daley, Shelter Client Advocate
(415) 346-7685
Michelle Daniels, Shelter Client Advocate
(415) 346-7685
RaulRaúl Fernández-Berriozábal, SRO Families United Coordinator
rfernandez@chinatowncdc.org
x 316

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.