Staff

You can reach all of our staff at (415) 346-3740. Extensions are listed below.

Jenny

Jennifer Friedenbach, Executive Director jfriedenbach@cohsf.org x 306

IMG_1046

Jason Law, Finance Coordinator jasonlaw@cohsf.org x 307

Photo on 2-2-16 at 10.33 PM

Lesley Haddock, Development Coordinator lhaddock@cohsf.org x 303

fullsizerender

Sam Lew, Street Sheet Editor slew@cohsf.org x 309

Screen shot 2016-06-02 at 1.10.23 PM

Kelley Cutler, Human Rights  Organizer         kcutler@cohsf.org                                               x 312

img_1555

Dayton Andrews, Human Rights Organizer dandrews@cohsf.org   x 312

 

 

Miguel

Miguel Carrera, Housing Justice Organizer mcarrera@cohsf.org x 319

Jesus

Jesus Perez, Senior Volunteer jesus6082003@yahoo.com x314

 

Irma

Irma Nunez, Peer Organizer inunez@cohsf.org x314

IMG_0356

Julia D’Antonio jdantonio@cohsf.org x 318

 

We also work closely with allies who work in the COH office:
Will

Will Daley, Shelter Client Advocate (415) 346-7685

 Michelle Daniels, Shelter Client Advocate
(415) 346-7685
Raul

Raúl Fernández-Berriozábal, SRO Families United Coordinator rfernandez@chinatowncdc.org x 316