Our Team

You can reach all of our staff at (415) 346-3740. Extensions are listed below.

Administration:
Jennifer Friedenbach (she/her/sir)
Executive Director
jfriedenbach@cohsf.org
x 306
Jason Law
Finance Coordinator
jasonlaw@cohsf.org
x 307
Jack Rice (they/them)
Development Director
development@cohsf.org
x 303

Community Organizers:

Miguel Carrera
Housing Justice Organizer
mcarrera@cohsf.org
x 319
Kelley Cutler
Human Rights Organizer
kcutler@cohsf.org
x 312

Coalition Projects:

Quiver Watts (they/them)
Street Sheet Editor
qwatts@cohsf.org
x 309
Sam Lew (she/her)
Policy Director
slew@cohsf.org
x 314
Emmett House
Street Sheet Vendor Coordinator
ehouse@cohsf.org
x 309

Peer Organizers:

Tracey Mixon
Peer Organizer
tmixon@cohsf.org
x 319
Jesus Perez (he/him)
Senior Volunteer
jperez@cohsf.org
x 314

We are also honored to work closely with these community partners:

Raúl Fernández-Berriozábal
SRO Families United Coordinator
rfernandez@chinatowncdc.org
x 316
Jacquelynn Evans
Shelter Client Advocate
jacquelynne@evictiondefense.org
(415) 346-7865
Ben Baczkowski
Shelter Client Advocate
benb@evictiondefense.org
(415) 860-2179

REST IN POWER: