Staff

You can reach all of our staff at (415) 346-3740. Extensions are listed below.

Jennifer Friedenbach
Executive Director
jfriedenbach@cohsf.org
x 306
Jason Law
Finance Coordinator
jasonlaw@cohsf.org
x 307
Lesley Haddock
Development Coordinator
lhaddock@cohsf.org
x 303
Sam Lew
Street Sheet Editor
slew@cohsf.org
x 309
Kelley Cutler
Human Rights Organizer
kcutler@cohsf.org
x 312
Dayton Andrews
Human Rights Organizer
dandrews@cohsf.org
x 312
Miguel Carrera
Housing Justice Organizer
mcarrera@cohsf.org
x 319
Jesus Perez
Senior Volunteer
jesus6082003@yahoo.com
x 314
Irma Nunez
Peer Organizer
inunez@cohsf.org
x 314
Julia D’Antonio
jdantonio@cohsf.org
x 318

We also work closely with allies who work in the COH office:

Will Daley
Shelter Client Advocate
(415) 346-7685
Michelle Daniels
Shelter Client Advocate
(415) 346-7685
Raúl Fernández-Berriozábal
SRO Families United Coordinator
rfernandez@chinatowncdc.org
x 316