Staff

You can reach all of our staff at (415) 346-3740. Extensions are listed below.

Administration 

 

Jennifer Friedenbach
Executive Director
jfriedenbach@cohsf.org
x 306
Jason Law
Finance Coordinator
jasonlaw@cohsf.org
x 307

Community Organizers

Miguel Carrera
Housing Justice Organizer
mcarrera@cohsf.org
x 319
Kelley Cutler
Human Rights Organizer
kcutler@cohsf.org
x 312
Dayton Andrews
Human Rights Organizer
dandrews@cohsf.org
x 312

Coalition Projects

Sam Lew
Policy Director
slew@cohsf.org
x 309
Quiver Watts (they/them)
Street Sheet Editor
lhaddock@cohsf.org
x 303
 Peer Organizers
Jacquelynn Evans
Peer Organizer
jevans@cohsf.org
x 317
Jesus Perez
Senior Volunteer
jesus6082003@yahoo.com
x 314

We are also honored to work closely with these community partners

Raúl Fernández-Berriozábal
SRO Families United Coordinator
rfernandez@chinatowncdc.org
x 316
Julia D’Antonio Shelter Client Advocate juliad@evictiondefense.org 415-346-7865
Nick Kimura
Shelter Client Advocate
nicholask@evictiondefense.org
415-346-7865
Rest in Power